• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Springwater candidates

By
In Springwater
Oct 20th, 2014
1 Comment
4056 Views

Township election page

Mayor

Linda Collins 705-739-6971 collinsformayor@gmail.com

Questionnaire answers: sw-collins

Bill French 705-718-7031 bill.french@hotmail.com website http://www.billfrench.ca

Questionnaire answers: sw-french

Tony Guergis 705-739-7581 vote@tonyguergis.ca

Deputy Mayor

Don Allen 705-999-0415 info@votedonallen.ca http://votedonallen.ca 

Questionnaire answers:  sw-allen 

Dan McLean 705-322-1774 spitfireboone@hotmail.com http://www.danfordeputy.ca/blog/

Les Stewart 705-737-4635  voteLesStewart.ca

Questionnaire answers: sw-stewart

Councillor Ward 1

Katy Austin 705-322-2265 katy.austin@sympatico.ca

Questionnaire answers:  sw-austin

Donna Kenwell 705-322-5344 donna.kenwell@sympatico.ca

Julie Ann Columbus 705-322-5419 juliemcshee@hotmail.com

Councillor Ward 2

Barry McGrady 705-835-2548 
brmcgrady@hotmail.com

Perry Ritchie 705-322-2885 perry.ritchie@sympatico.ca

Questionnaire answers:  sw-ritchie

Councillor Ward 3

Connie Spek 705-721-8190 spek.family@gmail.com

Questionnaire answers: sw-spek

Jennifer Coughlin 705-321-9272 coughlin.jennifer@gmail.com

Councillor Ward 4

Sandy McConkey 705-737-4729 mcconkey@sympatico.ca ACCLAIMED

Councillor Ward 5

Jack Hanna 705-721-0055 jackhanna@bell.net

Questionnaire answers:  sw-hanna 

 Warren Landry 705-737-1032 wlandry2794@rogers.com

One Response to “Springwater candidates”

  1. Roy Monk says:

    Why hasn’t the Collins/Mclean cronies, Landry, Kenwell & Coughlin not answered your simple questionnaire? What are they hiding? What reward has Collins/Mclean promised them if they win?
    Concerned voter ward #3

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *