• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Candidates / Election 2014

By
Aug 19th, 2010
0 Comments
1143 Views
MayorJames M. Downer (incumbent)Gordon A. McKay (incumbent Ward 2)Deputy Mayor Ruth M. Hackney (incumbent) Stephan M. Kramp (incumbent Ward 1)Ward 1 (elect 3)Zena Pendlebury (incumbentJim Attwood George J. MacDonaldMike P. HearnPatricia FileWard 2 (elect 3)Jack H. Charlebois (incumbent)Ute Schmid Dan...
By
Aug 16th, 2010
0 Comments
1612 Views
Mayor Barb Baguley 705-458-9358 baguley4mayor@gmail.comGord Wauchope 705-436-5388 wauchope@sympatico.ca incumbent deputy mayorDeputy Mayor Bill Van Berkel 705-456-2462 bvanberkel@rogers.com incumbent Ward 2Dan Davidson 705-294-1170  danieldavidson@rogers.com incumbent Ward 5Ward 1 Peter Kmet 705-436-...
By
Aug 10th, 2010
0 Comments
1192 Views
MayorDavid Guergis – Angus – (o) 705-623-3183 (h)705-424-0698 teamessa@yahoo.caTerry Dowdall – Baxter – (o) 705-423-1154 (h) 705-424-4049 terryjdowdall@yahoo.caDeputy MayorSandie MacDonald – Angus – 705-424-6844Shawn Bubel – Thornton – (o) 705-321-1895 ...
By
Aug 6th, 2010
0 Comments
1518 Views
Mayor Kathy Jeffery (incumbent councillor) 705-445-9543 kj_jeffery@hotmail.comSandra Cooper (incumbent deputy mayor)  s_cooper9@hotmail.comRaymond Thomas BrangetMike Young (h) 705-446-8774 mygolf2@rogers.com Eammon D Paterson (h) 705-445-5308 evpaterson@sympatico.caDeputy Mayor Norman Sandberg (incum...
By
Aug 4th, 2010
0 Comments
1287 Views
Mayor Christopher Vanderkruys – New Lowell 705-424-1268Ken Ferguson (incumbent) – Nottawa 705-445-8714Deputy Mayor Alicia Savage (incumbent) – Stayner 705-428-6986Eric Jelinski – Stayner 705-428-0659Ward 1 Doug Measures (incumbent) – Nottawa  705-445-1937Allan Bell ̵...
By
Aug 4th, 2010
0 Comments
1371 Views
Mayor Jim CORNEAU – Bradford (h) 905-775-5750 jimbobcorneau@aol.com  Questionnaire answersDoug White (incumbent) – Bradford 905-775-0764 dwhitebradford@aol.com Deputy Mayor Rob Keffer – Bradford 905-939-7368 rbkeffer@zing-net.ca  Questionnaire answersDennis M. Roughley (incumbent) &...
By
Jun 27th, 2010
0 Comments
1313 Views
Mayor  Jack Jordon – Loretto  519-941-6687  jack.jordan@sympatico.ca (incumbent councillor Ward 1)Leo Losereit – Everett 705-435-7414 leo@leo4mayor.caTom Walsh – Loretto – 905-729-2132 (incumbent)Deputy Mayor Mary Small Brett – Palgrave 519-941-5828  marysmallbrett@sympa...