• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County


In Candidate Listings
Aug 6th, 2010

Kathy Jeffery (incumbent councillor) 705-445-9543 kj_jeffery@hotmail.com
Sandra Cooper (incumbent deputy mayor)  s_cooper9@hotmail.com
Raymond Thomas Branget
Mike Young (h) 705-446-8774 mygolf2@rogers.com
Eammon D Paterson (h) 705-445-5308 evpaterson@sympatico.ca
Deputy Mayor
Norman Sandberg (incumbent councillor) nsandberg@collingwood.ca
Rick Lloyd (h) 705-445-5176 (o) 705-445-2071 rick@ricklloyd.ca
Kevin Lloyd kevin@kevinlloyd.ca
Dave Labelle (incumbent) (h) 705-444-1326 (campaign) 705-444-2100
Ian Chadwick (incumbent)
Norman Minnikin
Michael Christie (o) 705-888-6574 mfchristie@me.com
Cheryl Nicholls Jones  (o) 705-444-5499 nicholls.jones.cheryl@gmail.com
Trevor L. Henson trevorhenson@hotmail.com
Keith Hull (h) 705-445-4052 (o) 705-444-4855 keith@keithhull.com
Dale Hogg (w) 705-326-6681 dale_hogg@hotmail.com
Mike Edwards
Irene Irving-Matwijec (h) 705 444-1744
Tim McNabb 445-9788/441-6877 tmcnabb@ontheharbour.com
Joe Gardhouse – (h) 705-444-2221 (o) 705-888-1122 gardhouse@rogers.com
Sandy Cunningham (h) 705-445-5064 sjcunningham@rogers.com
Wendy McKenzie 705-445-0554 kileyco@bmts.com
Nello Torti 705-445-7006
Donna Mansfield 705-445-9894 donnamansfield25@yahoo.ca
Dale West (campaign) 705-444-4764 dale@votedalewest.ca
David Cubitt (h) 705-445-8109 cubitt@georgian.net
Sonny Foley (h) 445-1577 (b) 445-0661

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *