• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Oro-Medonte

By
In Candidate Listings
Aug 22nd, 2010
0 Comments
2233 Views

Mayor
Harry Hughes Oro Station (705) 487-2128 (h) hhughes9@sympatico.ca (incumbent) ACCLAIMED
Deputy Mayor
Ralph Hough Coldwater (705) 835-2770 ralph.hough@gmail.com (incumbent)
Sandy Agnew Elmvale (705) 835-6824 sandy.agnew@yahoo.ca (incumbent Ward 3) Questionnaire answers
Ward 1
Mel Coutanche Shanty Bay (705) 835-5728 mel-ward1@sympatico.ca (incumbent) ACCLAIMED
Ward 2
Michael Vandergeest Coldwater (705) 835-6821 milgest@bellnet.ca
Kelly Meyer Coldwater (705) 835-2656 kmeyer@xplornet.com
Ward 3
Marty (Martin) Lancaster Shanty Bay (705) 220-5410 marty@solarwindelectric.ca Questionnaire answers
Wayne Simpson Shanty Bay (705) 728-3028 wesimpson@sympatico.ca
Ward 4
John Crawford Oro Station (705) 487-3373 jcrawford@hotmail.com (incumbent)
Nancy Stoddart Line 8 North (705) 487-3167 nancy.stoddart@sympatico.ca Questionnaire answers
Gordon Roehner Oro Station, ON (h) (705) 487-3576 (o) (705) 734-8320 gsroehner@yahoo.ca Questionnaire answers
Ward 5
Dwight Evans Hawkestone (705) 325-1653 daaevans@hotmail.com (incumbent)
Joannie Spence Shanty Bay (705) 835-6887 icandoit@bellnet.ca Questionnaire answers
David Edwards (705) 325-4887 edwardsdavid@rogers.com Questionnaire answers

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *