• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Innisfil 2014 election results

In Candidates / Election 2014
Nov 8th, 2014


Baguley, Barb 4175

Bracko, Dean N. 894

Majewski, Derek 307

Wauchope, Gordon 5003 elected

Deputy Mayor

Davidson, Daniel 2977

Dollin, Lynn 5239  elected

Durham, Darren 1036

Ward One Councillor

Karczewski, Mariusz 208

Lougheed, Doug 1041 elected

Ward Two Councillor

Simpson, Richard acclaimed

Ward Three Councillor

Orsatti, Donna 932 elected

Simpson, Ken W. 907

Ward Four Councillor

Daurio, Stan J. 791 elected

Pitcher, Christian 551

Ward Five Councillor

D’Angelo, Rose 187

Jones, Trevor 211 

Loughead, William 459 elected

Ward Six Councillor

Chepurnyj, Lynn 616

Payne, Carolyn 914 elected

Richter, Volker 443

Ward Seven Councillor

Brown, Mike 455

Cristini, Angela 464

Harrison, Debra 405

Nicol, Rob 535 elected


Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *