• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Midland candidates

In Candidates / Election 2014
Sep 21st, 2014

Link to town election page 


Gord McKay 705-526-7129 gordonmckay@rogers.com

Questionnaire answers:  mi-mcKay

Jonathan Reid 705-627-2578 Jreid_393@hotmail.com

James M. Downer 705-526-8705 dukedowner@gmail.com

Sid A. Hutchinson 705-527-2908 marsid@rogers.com

Stephan Kramp 705-526-5840 kramp4u@gmail.com

Deputy Mayor

Ruth M. Hackney 705-526-2002 ronandruth@rogers.com

Malcolm Dilts 705-812-5242 mmdilts@rogers.com

Doug Reed 705-528-0172 djreed@sympatico.ca

Questionnaire answers: mi-reed

Bob Jeffery 705-526-0277 stopsign@bell.net

Mike Ross 705-526-2110 mikerossformidland@gmail.com

Ward 1

Steven Marks 705-245-1953 dragnet1@rogers.com

Jim Attwood 705-526-0405 mreh@sympatico.ca

Jonathan Main 705-528-2859 midlandmain@gmail.com

Zena Pendlebury 705-529-4218 zenapendlebury@hotmail.com

George J. MacDonald 705-526-2526 gmac@csolve.net

Drew Plaxton 705-526-4445 drewplaxton@sympatico.ca

Patricia File  705-526-0916  pat@patriciafile.ca

Scott Campbell  705-527-5997  scott@groundedcoffee.ca

Ward 2

Ute Schmid-Jones 705-527-1612 utesj@sympatico.ca

Jack Charlebois 705-526-9932 jacnan@sympatico.ca

Glen Canning 705-528-0250 glen.m.canning@gmail.com

Cody Oschefski 705-528-8768 TheCodyO@gmail.com

Jack Contin  705-526-0835  jackcontin@rogers.com

Carole Nichols 705-526-8657 nichols4change@gmail.com

Ward 3

Stewart Strathearn 705-526-9157 stewart@stewartstrathearn.ca

Frieda Baldwin 705-245-1005 frieda.baldwin@rogers.com

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *