• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

New Tecumseth candidates

By
In Candidates / Election 2014
Oct 26th, 2014
0 Comments
2604 Views

Township election page

APOLOGY: Shira Harrison McIntyre returned the AWARE Simcoe questionnaire August 29 but it was missed and we omitted to post it until October 26. AWARE Simcoe sincerely apologizes for the oversight. 

Mayor

– Rick Milne 705-435-6857 rickmilne4mayor@gmail.com

– Bob Marrs 705-435-9508 marrsb@hotmail.ca

– Damon Corbet 705-333-2245 corbet308@yahoo.ca

– Kevin Kemp 705-434-0096 kevinkemp.barrister@gmail.com

Deputy Mayor

– Jamie Smith 705-435-48676 sapidity@sympatico.ca

– Glen O’Leary 705-434-8269 glenoleary@rogers.com

– Peter Barbati

 Questionnaire answers:  nt-barbati

416 268-6020 pbarbati@trebnet.com  peter4deputymayor@gmail.com

Ward 1

– Wayne Noye 705-435-5540 wdnoye@bell.net

 Questionnaire answers: nt-noye

– Fabio Lamanna 647-638-4765;705-434-4665 flamanna4ward1Wgmail.com

– Marc Biss 905-729-2918 Biss4council@gmail.com

– Glen Ackerman 705-321-4428 glen_ackerman@rogers.com

Ward 2

– Laurie Mortimer 705-434-4565 homeseller@lauriemortimer.com

– Gorden McInnes 705-434-0730 g.mcinnes@rogers.com

– Michael Beattie 705-717-8460 michaelkbeattie@hotmail.com

Questionnaire answers:  nt-beattie 

– Frank Rogers 705-435-9558 frogers@bell.net

Ward 3

– Cam Simone 416-888-1362 camsimone@hotmail.com  

Questionnaire answers nt-simone 

– J.J. Paul Whiteside 705-435-4828 pmwhite@csolve.net

Questionnaire answers:  nt-whiteside

– Paul Foster 705-434-9230 paul.foster@sympatico.ca

 Questionnaire answers:  nt-foster

Ward 4

– Fran Sainsbury 705-250-0197 franscampaign2014@gmail.com

– Rob Katzman 705-434-9704 robkatzman4ward4@gmail.com

Ward 5

– Donna Jebb 705-458-9072 donnajebb@gmail.com

– Frank Forrest 905-729-8978 frank.forest@gmail.com

Ward 6

– Terry Garvin 416-617-3656 TJGarvin@outlook.com

Questionnaire answers:  nt-garvin

– Richard Norcross 905-729-0684 (no email available)

–  Doug Kowalinski 416-708-4001 bdande@sympatico.ca

Ward 7

– Shira Harrison McIntyre 905-936-6764 info@shiraward7.ca

Questionnaire answers: nt-mcintyre (note apology at top of page)

– Jess Prothero 705-890-2274 jessprotero@gmail.com

– Guy Bonney 905-936-4994 bonney.guy@bell.net

– Glen Wiley 905-939-2031 gandswiley@hotmail.com

Ward 8

– Chris Ross 647-226-4335 chris.ross1@sympatico.ca

– Bo Niederhuber 416-931-5697 rcico@hotmail.ca

– James Douglas Stone 905-936-4241 905-936-4906 stoneautomotive@bellnet.ca

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *