• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Springwater

By
In Candidate Listings
Aug 22nd, 2010
0 Comments
1366 Views

Mayor
Linda Collins – Midhurst – 705-739-6970 collinsformayor@gmail.com Questionnaire answers
Bill French – Grenfel – 705-733-9083 voteforbill2010@yahoo.ca www.billfrench.ca Questionnaire answers Twitter  Youtube 
Tony Guergis – Utopia – 705-739-7581 continuedleadership@hotmail.com 

Deputy Mayor
Dan McLean – Elmvale – 705-322-1774 spitfireboone@hotmail.com Questionnaire answers  
Alison McLeod – Hillsdale 705-719-8565 votealisonmcleod@hotmail.com Questionnaire answers
Ward 1
Katy T. Austin – Elmvale – 705-322-2265 katy.austin@sympatico.ca Questionnaire answers
Dan Clement – Elmvale – 705-322-6987 dclement@csolve.net
Ward 2
Reg Cowan – Phelpston – 705-322-2290 Questionnaire answers
Lillian Fry – Elmvale- 705-322-9979 lillianfry.fry76@gmail.com Questionnaire answers
Perry Ritchie – Elmvale – (h) 705-322-2885 (o) 705-322-5000 perry.ritchie@sympatico.ca Questionnaire answers
Ward 3
Rick Webster – Minesing – 705-728-2801 rickwebsteroct25@gmail.com
Ross Money – Minesing (h) 705-728-2290 (o) 705-728-4110 (daytime) 705-728-4156 rossmoney3@yahoo.com
Ward 4
Jim Chubb – Utopia 705-726-8613 705-794-0372 jnlchubb@rogers.com
Sandy McConkey – Utopia – 705-737-4729 mcconkey@sympatico.ca
Jim Roberts – Utopia – 705-735-2214 votejimroberts@bell.net Questionnaire answers
Ward 5
Kim Anderson Midhurst 705-739-1901 kanderson@barriesoccer.com
Anne Arksey Midhurst 705-734-0375 marksey@rogers.com Questionnaire answers
Jack Hanna Midhurst 705-721-0055 jackhanna@bell.net

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *