• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Bradford West Gwillimbury

By
In Candidate Listings
Aug 4th, 2010
0 Comments
1391 Views

Mayor
Jim CORNEAU – Bradford (h) 905-775-5750 jimbobcorneau@aol.com  Questionnaire answers
Doug White (incumbent) – Bradford 905-775-0764 dwhitebradford@aol.com
Deputy Mayor
Rob Keffer – Bradford 905-939-7368 rbkeffer@zing-net.ca  Questionnaire answers
Dennis M. Roughley (incumbent) – Bradford 905-775-7390 roughley@rogers.com
Ward 1
David L. Minnema – Bradford (h) 905-775-7999 daveminnema@hotmail.com
Raj Sandhu – Bradford (h) 905-778-0751 (c) 905-252-0971 ranaraj@rogers.com
Angela Wright – Bradford 905-778-1313 angie@nof49.ca
Ward 2
Stephen Dykie – Bradford 905-775-8220 mail@stephendykie.com
Del Crake – Bradford – 905-775-4666 del.crake@sympatico.ca
Elizabeth (Libby) F. KNIGHTS (h) 905-775-8335 knightse@rogers.com
Ward 3
Gary R. Lamb – Bradford (h) 905-775-7433 ggary009@sympatico.ca
John G. McCallum – Bradford (h) 905-833-4210
Lou Mosna (h) Bradford 905-778-8453 (c) 905-252-8453 lou.mosna@bell.net
Ward 4
L. Meade Helman – Bond Head 905-778-9328 meadehelman@rogers.com
Carl Hordyk – Bond Head (h) 905-775-8674 (o) 705-456-3030 chordyk@rogers.com
Ward 5
Brad C. Ferreira Bradford (h) 905-778-1986 bdferreira@rogers.com
Ron Simpson (incumbent Ward 5) – Bradford – 905-775-7963 ronandjoansimpson@hotmail.com
Seumas (Hamish) Webster – Bradford – (h) 905-775-1729 h.lwebster@rogers.com
Ward 6
James Leduc – (incumbent Ward 2) Bradford – (h) 905-551-1951 (o) 285-338-4674 jleduc8781@rogers.com
Ward 7
Peter S. Dykie Jr. (incumbent Ward 1) – Bradford – (h) 905-778-1486 (o) 905-775-4653 pdykie@rogers.com

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *