• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

AWARE Simcoe 2022-23 Board of Directors

By
In About Us
Jun 27th, 2022
0 Comments
806 Views

The following Directors were elected to the AWARE Simcoe Board at the Thursday June 9, 2022 Annual General Meeting

Ann Truyens at@iglide.net  AWARE O-M  705-721-7898

Anna Bourgeois annabourgeois@icloud.com AWARE Ramara 705484-1261

David Perryman dperryman54@gmail.com AWARE O-M 519-939-1055

Dianne Russell newvoyager0217@gmail.com AWARE BWG 905-775-9562

Don Morgan donmorg25@gmail.com  AWARE Midland 705-526-9883

Ellen Cottrell cottrelldean@gmail.com AWARE Adj-Tos – 705-435-9282

Erik Schomann e.schomann@gmail.com AWARE Tiny 416999-2736

Hartley Woodside woodsidepottery@gmail.com AWARE O-M – 705-835-2291

Karli Stevenson karli.stevenson@icloud.com AWARE Barrie – 705-434-8044

Kathleen Caswell Kcaswell26@gmail.com AWARE Wasaga Beach 705220-5677

Krystal Brooks krystalbrooks1234@gmail.com AWARE Orillia 705-326-3335

Marilyn Corbett mcorbett8458@gmail.com AWARE Essa 705-796-3993

Mike Douglas mikedouglas1056@icloud.com AWARE Ramara 705484-1261

Sandy Agnew  sagnew@ecomedic.ca  AWARE O-M 705-835-6824

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *