• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

AWARE Simcoe 2022-23 Board of Directors

In About Us
Jun 27th, 2022

The following Directors were elected to the AWARE Simcoe Board at the Thursday June 9, 2022 Annual General Meeting

Ann Truyens at@iglide.net  AWARE O-M  705-721-7898

Anna Bourgeois annabourgeois@icloud.com AWARE Ramara 705484-1261

David Perryman dperryman54@gmail.com AWARE O-M 519-939-1055

Dianne Russell newvoyager0217@gmail.com AWARE BWG 905-775-9562

Don Morgan donmorg25@gmail.com  AWARE Midland 705-526-9883

Ellen Cottrell cottrelldean@gmail.com AWARE Adj-Tos – 705-435-9282

Erik Schomann e.schomann@gmail.com AWARE Tiny 416999-2736

Hartley Woodside woodsidepottery@gmail.com AWARE O-M – 705-835-2291

Karli Stevenson karli.stevenson@icloud.com AWARE Barrie – 705-434-8044

Kathleen Caswell Kcaswell26@gmail.com AWARE Wasaga Beach 705220-5677

Krystal Brooks krystalbrooks1234@gmail.com AWARE Orillia 705-326-3335

Marilyn Corbett mcorbett8458@gmail.com AWARE Essa 705-796-3993

Mike Douglas mikedouglas1056@icloud.com AWARE Ramara 705484-1261

Sandy Agnew  sagnew@ecomedic.ca  AWARE O-M 705-835-6824

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *