• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

AWARE Simcoe 2021-22 Board of Directors

In About Us
Jun 16th, 2021

The following Directors were elected to the AWARE Simcoe Board at the Monday June 7, 2021 Annual General Meeting

Ann Truyens at@iglide.net  AWARE Oro-Medonte  705-721-7898

Anna Bourgeois annabourgeois@icloud.com AWARE Ramara 705484-1261

Anne Ritchie-Nahuis anneritchienahuis@icloud.com AWARE Tiny 705-322-1340

David Perryman dperryman54@gmail.com AWARE Oro-Medonte 519-939-1055

Dianne Russell newvoyager0217@gmail.com AWARE BWG 905-775-9562

Don Morgan morganjd25@gmail.com AWARE Midland 705-526-9883

Ellen Cottrell cottrelldean@gmail.com AWARE Adj-Tos – 705-435-9282

Hartley Woodside woodsidepottery@gmail.com AWARE O-M – 705-835-2291

Karli Stevenson karli.stevenson@icloud.com AWARE Adj-Tos – 705-434-8044

Marilyn Corbett mcorbett8458@gmail.com AWARE Essa 705-796-3993

Mike Douglas mikedouglas1056@icloud.com AWARE Ramara 705484-1261

Sandy Agnew  sagnew@ecomedic.ca  AWARE Oro-Medonte 705-835-6824

Kathleen Casswell Kcaswell26@gmail.com AWARE Wasaga Beach – 705-220-5677

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *