• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Candidate Listings

By
Aug 22nd, 2010
0 Comments
753 Views
MayorHarry Hughes Oro Station (705) 487-2128 (h) hhughes9@sympatico.ca (incumbent) ACCLAIMEDDeputy MayorRalph Hough Coldwater (705) 835-2770 ralph.hough@gmail.com (incumbent)Sandy Agnew Elmvale (705) 835-6824 sandy.agnew@yahoo.ca (incumbent Ward 3) Questionnaire answersWard 1Mel Coutanche Shanty Bay ...
By
Aug 22nd, 2010
0 Comments
484 Views
MayorMike MacEachernDouglas GraystoneTom CarterDeputy MayorRick MilneDouglas WeatherallChristine BrayfordBo NiederhuberWard 1Gary DorlandBob MarrsWayne NoyeJoyce WalkerWard 2Gordon McInnes Jamie SmithWard 3Corrine Dol  J.J. Paul WhitesideJamie BowmanWard 4Fran SainsburyGeoffrey BallWard 5Helga ElieFr...
By
Aug 19th, 2010
0 Comments
512 Views
MayorJames M. Downer (incumbent)Gordon A. McKay (incumbent Ward 2)Deputy Mayor Ruth M. Hackney (incumbent) Stephan M. Kramp (incumbent Ward 1)Ward 1 (elect 3)Zena Pendlebury (incumbentJim Attwood George J. MacDonaldMike P. HearnPatricia FileWard 2 (elect 3)Jack H. Charlebois (incumbent)Ute Schmid Dan...
By
Aug 16th, 2010
0 Comments
766 Views
Mayor Barb Baguley 705-458-9358 baguley4mayor@gmail.comGord Wauchope 705-436-5388 wauchope@sympatico.ca incumbent deputy mayorDeputy Mayor Bill Van Berkel 705-456-2462 bvanberkel@rogers.com incumbent Ward 2Dan Davidson 705-294-1170  danieldavidson@rogers.com incumbent Ward 5Ward 1 Peter Kmet 705-436-...
By
Aug 10th, 2010
0 Comments
581 Views
MayorDavid Guergis – Angus – (o) 705-623-3183 (h)705-424-0698 teamessa@yahoo.caTerry Dowdall – Baxter – (o) 705-423-1154 (h) 705-424-4049 terryjdowdall@yahoo.caDeputy MayorSandie MacDonald – Angus – 705-424-6844Shawn Bubel – Thornton – (o) 705-321-1895 ...
By
Aug 6th, 2010
0 Comments
666 Views
Mayor Kathy Jeffery (incumbent councillor) 705-445-9543 kj_jeffery@hotmail.comSandra Cooper (incumbent deputy mayor)  s_cooper9@hotmail.comRaymond Thomas BrangetMike Young (h) 705-446-8774 mygolf2@rogers.com Eammon D Paterson (h) 705-445-5308 evpaterson@sympatico.caDeputy Mayor Norman Sandberg (incum...
By
Aug 4th, 2010
0 Comments
569 Views
Mayor Christopher Vanderkruys – New Lowell 705-424-1268Ken Ferguson (incumbent) – Nottawa 705-445-8714Deputy Mayor Alicia Savage (incumbent) – Stayner 705-428-6986Eric Jelinski – Stayner 705-428-0659Ward 1 Doug Measures (incumbent) – Nottawa  705-445-1937Allan Bell ̵...
By
Aug 4th, 2010
0 Comments
676 Views
Mayor Jim CORNEAU – Bradford (h) 905-775-5750 jimbobcorneau@aol.com  Questionnaire answersDoug White (incumbent) – Bradford 905-775-0764 dwhitebradford@aol.com Deputy Mayor Rob Keffer – Bradford 905-939-7368 rbkeffer@zing-net.ca  Questionnaire answersDennis M. Roughley (incumbent) &...
By
Jun 27th, 2010
0 Comments
558 Views
Mayor  Jack Jordon – Loretto  519-941-6687  jack.jordan@sympatico.ca (incumbent councillor Ward 1)Leo Losereit – Everett 705-435-7414 leo@leo4mayor.caTom Walsh – Loretto – 905-729-2132 (incumbent)Deputy Mayor Mary Small Brett – Palgrave 519-941-5828  marysmallbrett@sympa...