• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

2019 NVCA board of directors

In Agencies
Jan 28th, 2019
MVCA chair Keith White

From the Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority website

2019 NVCA Board of Directors

AGM report

Chair: Councillor George Watson, Town of Wasaga Beach*
Vice-Chair: Councillor Keith White, Township of Essa*
Second Vice-Chair: Councillor Donna Jebb, Town of New Tecumseth*
Councillor Bob Meadows, Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
Councillor Gail Little, Township of Amaranth
Councillor Gary Harvey, City of Barrie
Councillor Andrea Matrosovs, Town of the Blue Mountains
Councillor Raj Sandhu, Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Councillor Thom Paterson, Township of Clearview
Councillor Mariane Mcleod, Town of Collingwood
Councillor Dane Nielsen, Municipality of Grey Highlands
Councillor Ron Nicol, Town of Innisfil
Councillor Margaret Mercer, Township of Melancthon
Councillor Fred Nix, Town of Mono
Councillor Shirley Boxem, Township of Mulmur
Councillor Cathy Keane, Township of Oro-Medonte
Councillor Walter Benotto, Town of Shelburne
Mayor Don Allen, Township of S​pringwater ​

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *