• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Wasaga Beach candidates – Municipal Elections 2018

In Candidates / Election 2018
Sep 8th, 2018

Link to municipal site 

Updated July 28


– Nina Bifolchi

– Brian Smith


– Sylvia Bray

– Bonnie Smith

Councillor (elect five) 

– Steve Andrew Anthony

– Joe Belanger

– Robert Bortlisz

– Jess Craven

– Ron Ego

– Leslie R. Farka

– David Foster

– Wendy Fox

– Mark Kinney

– James A. Kowbel

– Kurt Lehmann

– David Matthews

– Patrice McCammon

– Dean Robinson

– Alexander Stone

– George Watson

– Stan Wells

– Richard White



2 Responses to “Wasaga Beach candidates – Municipal Elections 2018”

  1. I have created a blog for the public to learn more about the issues. I welcome comments so I can also learn more about citizens ideas. https://robertbortlisz.blogspot.com

    • bill whittingham says:

      not in favor of new down town were a quint destination
      put money into roads forested area beach life guards clean up the old shacks

      this town is 1 of the cleanest and for seniors tax rate is acceptable

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *