• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Tiny candidates

By
In Candidates / Election 2014
Oct 20th, 2014
0 Comments
1931 Views

Township election page

Mayor

Peter E. Davenport 705-549-8657 tinyperfactmayor@yandex.com

Questionnaire answers ti-davenport

Anthony Lancia 705-526-7599 anthony-lancia@hotmail.com

Questionnaire answersti-lancia

George Lawrence 705-361-2456 gglawrence@sympatico.ca

​George Cornell 705-533-1038 nellcorp9@gmail.com

Questionnaire answersti-cornell

Deputy Mayor

Andre Claire 705-361-1132 andrepclaire@gmail.com;andre@andreclaire.com

Steffen Walma 705-956-1300 steffen.t.walma@gmail.com

Questionnaire answers:  ti-walma 

Councillor

Richard Bryan 705-533-4493 richard.bryan@sympatico.ca

Questionnaire answers: ti-bryan

Dick Wesselo 705-549-8383 dwesselo@gmail.com

Questionnaire answers:  ti-wesselo

Gibb Wishart 705-527-6006 gibbw007@aol.com

Questionnaire answers:  ti-wishart

Nigel Warren 705-533-0798 nigelgwarren@gmail.com

Richard Hinton 705-533-0151 richardhinton@rogers.com

​Cindy Hastings  705-322-2318 cindy.hastings@rogers.com

Questionnaire answersti-hastings

​John Machnik 705-361-1221 johnmachnik@hotmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *