• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Orillia candidates

By
In Candidates / Election 2014
Oct 20th, 2014
0 Comments
2176 Views
Mayor
– Steve Clarke – 705-329-0943 / 705-329-8153
Email: steveclarke2008@gmail.com
– John Edward Maxwell – 705-327-8981
Email: johnemaxwell000@gmail.com
Ward 1
– Donald Porter – 705-345-4498
Email: the.donald@hotmail.com
– Mike Chatzikyriakos – 705-330-3511 / 705-826-2002
Email: mccycle@rogers.com
– Joe Fecht – 705-325-8508
Email: jfecht@rogers.com
– Ted Emond – 705-326-1331
Email: info@tedemond.com
Website: www.tedemond.com
Questionnaire answers:  or-emond
Douglas Winterburn – 705-345-0529
Email: dougsdriving@rogers.com
Website: www.dougforward1.com
– Sarah Valiquette – 705-330-5585
Email: votevaliquette@gmail.com or sarahvaliquette@era67.com
Questionnaire answersor-valiquette

– David Campbell – 705-327-2662
Email: davidcampbellorillia@outlook.com

– Wayne Gardy – 705-326-9455
Email: thegardys@hotmail.com

Questionnaire answers: or-gardy

– John Swartz
Email: johnswartz@encode.com  705-350-0852

Questionnaire answers:  or-swartz

Ward 2
– John Beck – 705-323-8906
Email: john@abletaxi.ca
– Brad Mathews – 705-327-3571
Questionnaire answers:  or-mathews
Email: bradleymathewsforward2@gmail.com
– Gord Launchbury – 705-326-7817
Email: ward2gord@gmail.com
– Craig Basaraba – 705-323-2628
Email: basarabac@yahoo.ca
– Gwen Adams – 705-259-2046
Email: voteadamsward2@gmail.com
– Rob Kloostra – 705-330-6165
Email: robert@happyathome.ca
– Pete Bowen – 705-238-3697  (Incumbent)
Email: petebowen12@gmail.com
Questionnaire answers:  or-bowen
– John Falcon – 705-345-0163
Questionnaire answers: or-falcon
Email: john.falcon@rogers.com
– Ralph Cipolla – 705-326-5660 / 705-323-2466
Email: cipolla@encode.com
Questionnaire answersor-cipolla
Jeff Holec – 705-259-0587
Email: Jeffrey.holec@rogers.com
Questionnaire answers:  or-holec
Ward 3
– John Wayne Cargoe – 705-715-1278
Email: cargoe4council@gmail.com
– Mason Ainsworth – 705-826-4967
Email: mason4orillia@gmail.com
– Karen Bhatt 
Email: karen.bhatt.ward3@gmail.com
Michael Fogarty – 705-238-6824  (Incumbent)
Email: votefogarty@me.com
– Elizabeth Van Houtte – 705-259-1504
Email: vanhoutteward3@gmail.com
– Paul Spears – 705-325-2452  (Incumbent)
Email: pcvc@sympatico.ca
– Jeff Clark – 705-330-7378
Email: jn10clark@gmail.com
– Jeffrey Melvin Olimer – 705-326-2832

Ward 4

– Tony Madden – 705-323-9733  (Incumbent)
Questionnaire answers: or-madden
Email: tonymadden@rogers.com
Website: www.tonymadden.com
– Andrew Hill – 705-326-7643 / 705-826-8527  (Incumbent)
Email: hill4ward4@gmail.com
– Don Evans – 705-326-0307
Email: don_evans@rogers.com
– Pat Hehn – 705-326-3772
Email: pmhehn5@gmail.com
Tim Lauer – 705-325-1873
Questionnaire answers: or-lauer
– Kelly Clune – 705-327-2100
Email: wastereductionservices@yahoo.com or kellyklean@gmail.com
Questionnaire answers:  or-clune

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *