• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Collingwood candidates

By
In Candidates / Election 2014
Oct 20th, 2014
0 Comments
3006 Views

Town election page

Note: questionnaires were sent out by the Blue Mountain Watershed Trust Foundation. This is the link to the answers to that survey. See below under each candidates’ name  for the answers to the AWARE survey.

Mayor

Sandra Cooper 705 445 0684  s_cooper29@rogers.com   sandracooper@sandracooper.ca   www.sandracooper.ca

Joe Gardhouse 705 445 2221 Bus. 705 445 5640 gardhouse@rogers.com; www.justvotejoemayor.com

Questionnaire answers: co-gardhouse

Chris Carrier 705 888 7230 chris@chriscarrier.com; Chris Carrier on Facebook; www.christcarrier.com Twitter: @CarrierChris

Questionnaire answers:  co-carrier

Deputy Mayor

Rick Lloyd 705 445 5176 Bus 705 445 2071 smarts.flowers@gmail.com

Brian Saunderson 705 443 4309  Cell  705 443 0167 brian.saunderson@hotmail.com; www.puttingcollingwoodfirst.com

Councillor

Kevin Lloyd 705 444 4770 liveryland@hotmail.com

Ian Chadwick 705 444 1492 ichadwick@rogers.com; www.ianchadwick.com; twitter: @iwchadwick

Dale West 705 888 1958 dalewestelection2014@rogers.com

Deb Doherty 705 444 7274; Cell  705 321 9774 deboherty2014@gmail.com; Deb Doherty on Facebook; twitter: @deborahdoherty7

Questionnaire answers: co-doherty

Cam Ecclestone 705 444 6195 camecclestone@gmail.com; www.camecclestone.ca

Steve Berman 705 888 3931 cell mic@ican.net; allbeingmaster.wordpress.com; Steve Berman on Facebook; Tweeter: @s_Berman

Questionnaire answers: co-berman

Rick Crouch 705 443 1037; bus. 705 445 5520 ext 230 rrcrouch@rogers.com; anewcollingwood.ca; Rick Crouch on Facebook

Questionnaire answers:co-crouch

Kathy Jeffery 705 445 9543;bus.kjeffery55@outlook.com

Gail  Michalenko 705 445 2742; bus. 705 445 0643;

gmichalenko@gmail.com      www.votegail.com

Questionnaire answers: co-michalenko

Tim Fryer 705 445 8369; time@timfryer.com; www.timfryer.com

Questionnaire answers: co-fryer

Bob Madigan 705 446 2881; bus. 705 443 8117 bob@electbobmadigan.ca |www.electbobmadigan.ca | Twitter: @electmadigan

Mike Edwards 705-444-0537 mike.a.edwards1@gmail.com

Jim Gosnell 705-293-1141  jgosnell@rogers.com

Questionnaire answers: co-gosnell

Betty Donaher 705-606-1495 | BettyDonaherCouncil@gmail.com

Questionnaire answers: co-donaher

 

 

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: