• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Innisfil

By
In Candidate Listings
Aug 16th, 2010
0 Comments
1637 Views

Mayor
Barb Baguley 705-458-9358 baguley4mayor@gmail.com
Gord Wauchope 705-436-5388 wauchope@sympatico.ca incumbent deputy mayor
Deputy Mayor
Bill Van Berkel 705-456-2462 bvanberkel@rogers.com incumbent Ward 2
Dan Davidson 705-294-1170  danieldavidson@rogers.com incumbent Ward 5
Ward 1
Peter Kmet 705-436-9777 peterworksinc@rogers.com incumbent Ward 4
Doug Lougheed 705-623-6296 doug@doug4ward1.com
Ward 2
John Hurd 705-456-4707 hurdj@rogers.com
Richard Simpson 705-456-4328 voterichardsimpson@gmail.com
Harry J. Perkins 705-458-9066 hperkins@live.ca
Ward 3
Ken Simpson 705-436-7171 kensimpsonward3@rogers.com
Richard Ellis 705-718-2826 adam-eve-tanning@rogers.com
Karsten Reitz 705-436-7358  karsten.reitz@rogers.com
Ward 4
Rod Boynton 705-436-6036 rodboynton@rogers.com incumbent Ward 6
Michael Long 705-431-6016 electmikelong@hotmail.com
Ward 5
Stephen Farley 705-436-2881 candidate.stevefarley@live.ca
William Loughead 705-431-4262 williamloughead0813@hotmail.com
Pamela Clarke 705-436-5757 pamelaclarke@live.ca
Ward 6
Roy Bridge 705-436-1945 rvbridge@hotmail.com
Paul Nisbet (c) 416-948-2191 
Maria Baier (Campaign) 705-431-9080 (o) 705-718-2730 mbward6@gmail.com
Ward 7
Lynn Dollin 705-627-9023 lynn@lynndollin.com incumbent
Rob Nicol 705-456-1874 nicol4ward7@yahoo.com
 

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *