• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Ramara

By
In Candidate Listings
Aug 22nd, 2010
0 Comments
912 Views

Mayor
Mary Bax (705) 689-6229 mary@bax.on.ca
Bill Duffy (705) 326-3915
DEPUTY MAYOR
Basil D. Clarke (705) 327-3426
Penny M. Copeland (705) 812-0176 penny@xplornet.ca
WARD 1
Marilyn Brooks (705) 689-6553 m_brooks1@sympatico.ca
Bill C. White (705) 689-4719 williamwhite@rogers.com
WARD 2 
Ernie R. Cleaveley (705) 326-0658 ecleaveley@yahoo.ca
Joe Gough (h) (705) 833-1142 (o) (705) 238-3553 joe.gough@hotmail.com
John O’Donnell (705) 484-5742 johnod@sympatico.ca
Gus Pilger (h) (705) 484-5752 (o) (705) 330-1404 guspilger@hotmail.com
WARD 3
Andy Benoit (705) 326-4277
Erika Neher (705) 325-6371 (h) (705) 325-6654 erika@erikaneher.com
WARD 4
John G. Appleby (705) 484-5918  
Linda A. Kavanagh van Dyk (705) 426-2982 Linda.Brechin@gmail.com
Roy David King Ramara (705) 426-5727 royking55@hotmail.com
WARD 5
Jim Hopson (705) 484-0759 ext.3  www.hopson4councillor.com
Bill Kahler (705) 484-5446 

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *