• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Orillia

By
In Candidate Listings
Aug 22nd, 2010
0 Comments
1132 Views

Mayor
Angelo Orsi
angelo@orsi4mayor.ca
Tim Lauer 325-1873 tlauer@sympatico.ca (incumbent Ward 4 councillor)
Ralph Cipolla (h) 326-5660 (o) 325-3400 cipolla@encode.com (incumbent Ward 2 councillor)
Ward 1
Leon Welch (o) 326-3619
leon@norweld.com
Wayne A. Gardy (h) 326-9455 325-2833 (incumbent)
Joe Fecht (h) 325-8508 (c) 238-8447
jfecht@orilliapronet.com (incumbent)
Donald W. Jenkins (h) 326-1927 don4council@gmail.com
Paul Cain (h) 329-1802 paul.cain@bell.net
Patrick F. Kehoe (h) 323-9538 pat@kehoeassociates.ca
Ward 2
Pete Bowen (h) 326-3817
petebowen12@gmail.com
Linda Murray (h) 327-5706 (o) 327-2131 ebs@look.ca
Phillip Crawford (h) 327-8275 pdcrawford@rogers.com
Andrew Martin (campaign)345-8896 ndrewmartin@campcouchiching.com
John Falcon (campaign) 345-0163 jfalcon@rogers.com
Maurice McMillan (h) 689-5860 (campaign) 826-8101 buttercup.estate@sympatico.ca (incumbent)
Gordon Launchbury (h) 326-7817 gordan_launchbury@sympatico.ca
Ward 3
Michael Fogarty (h) 329-0924 (campaign) 238-6824
mfogarty@bell.blackberry.net (incumbent)
Robert J. Welsh (h) 259-0605 bobwelsh@rogers.com
Paul Spears (h) 325-8752 pcvc@sympatico.ca (incumbent)
Brian R. Mawdsley (h) 259-1760 campaign) 345-4747 brianrmawdsley@hotmail.com
Ward 4
Tony Madden (h) 323-9733 
tonymadden@rogers.com
Andrew Hill (h) 326-7643 (o) 826-8527 towally@sympatico.ca
Colin McKim colinwmckim@hotmail.com
Janifer Tissington (h) 326-9619 -H
Jeffrey Melvin Olimer (h) 326-2832
Kelly J. Clune 327-2100
clune4council@yahoo.ca
Glenda Kruska (h) 327-7786 (c) 330-6046 kruskas@rogers.com
Pat Reid 224 (h) 329-0365 goodchants@sympatico.ca

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *