• Protecting Water and Farmland in Simcoe County

Barrie

By
In Candidate Listings
Aug 22nd, 2010
0 Comments
1933 Views

Mayor
(Harry) Irtaza Ahmed 705) 241-9455 harryformayor@gmail.com
Robert Hamilton (h) (705) 721-8237 (b) 705-728-2424 robh@thequeens.com
Jeff Lehman (h) (705) 730-8930 (campaign) 705) 728-6078 info@jefflehman.ca Questionnaire answers
Mike Ramsay (o) (705) 726-1846 (campaign) (705)725-1118  mike@mikeramsay.ca
Joe Tascona (h) (705) 739-4855 (campaign) (705) 728-5638  joetascona@aol.com Questionnaire answers
Dave Aspden (campaign) (705) 715-1118
Carl Hauck (h) (705) 718-2225 (campaign) (705) 735-0190 info@carl4people.com Questionnaire answers 
Darren Roskam dthx1138@csolve.net  Questionnaire answers
Ward 1
Bonnie Ainsworth (h) (705)229-2947 BonnieWard1@hotmail.com Questionnaire answers
Kevin Richards (campaign) (705) 321-5559  kevin@kevin4barrie.ca 
Ward 2
Matt Dean (h) (705) 791-9283 matt@mattdean.ca
Rose Romita (o) (705) 722-7763 Rose.therosefoundation@gmail.com
Lynn Strachan (h) (705) 252-6459 lynnstrachan@gmail.com Questionnaire answers
Ward 3
Rodney Jackson (campaign) (705) 794-4779 (h) (705) 720-2930 rojojax@gmail.com
Doug Shipley (campaign) (705) 720-2330 doug@servingward3.ca
Ward 4
Leonard Bugeja (campaign) (705) 725-0473 (o) (705) 719-7002 clbugeja@rogers.com
Patrick Hebert (o) (705) 627-0610 (h) (705) 728-0630  patrick@patrickhebert.ca Questionnaire answers
Barry Ward (campaign) (705) 737-0318 norbooks@rogers.com Questionnaire answers
Ward 5
Patricia B. Copeland (h) (705) 725-8591 electcopeland@hotmail.ca Questionnaire answers 
James Palmer (h) (705) 718-4079  JamesR.Palmer@hotmail.com Questionnaire answers 
Peter Rose (campaign) (705) 794-7837 peterroseward5@bell.net
Peter Silveira (campaign) (705) 792-4544 (o) (416) 841-8029 candidate@peterward5.com
Michael J. Tuck (campaign) (705) 737-7586 votetuck@gmail.com
Cory William Watkins (h) (705)739-4517 (o) (705)229-4517 cory4councillor@yahoo.com
Ward 6
Martin Carlisle (h) (705) 726-3005 (campaign) 331-8814
Michael Prowse MichaelProwse@rogers.com
Ward 7
John Brassard (h) (705) 792-9340 (campaign) (705) 716-2026 johnbrassard@rogers.com
Steven Mallon (campaign) (705) 796-1486 (o) (705) 721-1486 steven.mallon@rogers.com
Peter Tymciw (h) (705) 735-6546 (campaign) (705) 725-8660 votepetert@gmail.com 
Jeffrey Waye (h) (705) 828-4743 jeff_waye@hotmail.com  Questionnaire answers
Ward 8
Alison Eadie (campaign) (705) 725-0870 alison@alisoneadie.com
Ghulam Jilani (campaign) (705) 770-7877
Don MacNeil (campaign) (705) 321-4623 don.macneil@rogers.com Questionnaire answers 
Don McLaurin (campaign) (705) 790-6373 donmclaurin@rogers.com Questionnaire answers 
Jennifer Robinson (campaign) (705) 770-1660 jen4ward8@gmail.com
John S. Webb (campaign) (705) 252 1792  email@johnwebb.ca Questionnaire answers   
Ward 9
Paolo Fabrizio (o) (647) 300-8555 paolothebaker@yahoo.ca
David Hardwick (campaign) (705) 331-4644  info@davehardwick.ca
Brian H. Jackson (h) (705)722-3825 (campaign) (705) 791-8923 bhjackson@sympatico.ca Questionnaire answers
Andrew Prince (campaign) (705) 796-8683  info@andrewprince.ca
Ward 10
Michael Fernandes (h) (705)733-3600 (campaign) (705)733-3600 michael_fernandes@aramark.ca Questionnaire answers 
Alex Nuttall (705)792-9682 alex@votealex.ca 
Alex Shevchenko (campaign) (705) 797-1770 (o) (416) 388-1891 alexshevchenko@sympatico.ca

Leave a Reply

Commenters must post under real names. AWARE Simcoe reserves the right to edit or not publish comments. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *